Latest Products https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 14:30:15 +0530 en-us https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com Anchor Fasteners https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/anchor-fasteners.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/anchor-fasteners.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Fasteners https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/commercial-fasteners.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/commercial-fasteners.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foundation Bolts https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/foundation-bolts.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/foundation-bolts.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nuts https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/hex-nuts.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/hex-nuts.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Nuts https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/high-tensile-nuts.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/high-tensile-nuts.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Screws https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/metal-screws.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/metal-screws.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Washers https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/metal-washers.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/metal-washers.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Rods https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/threaded-rods.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/threaded-rods.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Bolts https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/industrial-bolts.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/industrial-bolts.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Anchor Fastener https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/brass-anchor-fastener.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/brass-anchor-fastener.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Type Anchor Fastener https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/pin-type-anchor-fastener.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/pin-type-anchor-fastener.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Fastener https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-fastener.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-fastener.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel High Tensile Fastener https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-high-tensile-fastener.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-high-tensile-fastener.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel High Tensile Fastener https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-high-tensile-fastener.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-high-tensile-fastener.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L Type Foundation Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/l-type-foundation-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/l-type-foundation-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Foundation Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-foundation-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-foundation-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Nut https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/brass-hex-nut.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/brass-hex-nut.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Heavy Hex Nut https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-heavy-hex-nut.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-heavy-hex-nut.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Hex Nut https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-hex-nut.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-hex-nut.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel High Tensile Nut https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-high-tensile-nut.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-high-tensile-nut.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel High Tensile Nut https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-high-tensile-nut.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-high-tensile-nut.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Head Cap Screw https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/socket-head-cap-screw.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/socket-head-cap-screw.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Countersunk Flat Head Screw https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/countersunk-flat-head-screw.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/countersunk-flat-head-screw.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Head Screw https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/pan-head-screw.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/pan-head-screw.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Drilling Screw https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/self-drilling-screw.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/self-drilling-screw.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Set Screw https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/socket-set-screw.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/socket-set-screw.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Spring Washer https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/conical-spring-washer.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/conical-spring-washer.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Plate Washer https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/square-plate-washer.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/square-plate-washer.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Washer https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-washer.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-washer.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Washer https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-washer.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-washer.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Threaded Rod https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-threaded-rod.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/mild-steel-threaded-rod.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Threaded Rod https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-threaded-rod.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-threaded-rod.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allen Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/allen-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/allen-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Button Head Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/button-head-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/button-head-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details    Brand Names: TVS, Unbrako, PFL, Atul, PRF, Usha, APL, KUN, RAAJ, CHI,  Etc Available Grades: 8.8, 10.9, 12.9 SS Bolts & Nuts, SS 202, SS 304, SS 316 CSK Allen Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/csk-allen-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/csk-allen-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Hex Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/high-tensile-hex-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/high-tensile-hex-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stud Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stud-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stud-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/t-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/t-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/galvanized-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/galvanized-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nut Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/brass-nut-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/brass-nut-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Nut Bolt https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-nut-bolt.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-nut-bolt.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Lock Nut https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-lock-nut.htm https://www.miindustrialsuppliers.com/stainless-steel-lock-nut.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530